Bout of Books 10.0

So the Bout of Books 10.0 bookathon starts today and I am aiming to take part. My coursework is done and it’s a couple of weeks till my last exam so I can join in guilt free! I’ve never taken part in a read-A-thon so I don’t know what to expect but I am aiming for a book per day (or seven books overall)!

So here’s my tbr list for the challenge:

1. Catch 22 – Joeseph Heller (already 252 pages in)
2. The Hunger Games -Suzanne Collins (I really want to reread this)
3. One Breath Away – Heather Gudenkauf

And hopefully Divergent if my book order arrives soon! Other than that, I will pick and choose as I please what I want to read. I’ll maybe finally utilise my TBR jar!

Leave a Reply

