Review// Simple Clear Skin Oil Balancing Moisturiser

DSC_0420

I bought this moisturiser when it was on sale in Boots because I love Simple products, I tend to suffer from spots a lot and because I’m always disappointed that I don’t like Simple moisturisers. I am so glad that I bought this, I absolutely love how it makes my skin feel in the morning!

For me, this Simple moisturiser is light and non-greasy, it leaves me shine free for hours. It absorbs almost instantly and your skin feels softer the minute the cream touches your face. I think it has reduced the number of spots I’ve suffered from recently, although I have changed other products in my skin care routine also so I cannot fully credit my skin to this moisturiser alone. I would recommend the Oil Balancing moisturiser; I will be buying it again and I will be trying out the other products in the Oil Balancing range soon.

Leave a Reply

