My June Favourites

I’ve never done a favourites before but I’ve been reading a lot of them across the past couple of months. I thought I would join in and let you lovely people know what I have been loving across all categories of life! 

Rimmel Lasting Finish Colour Rush – I’ve had this for a while, as is evident from the lack of decal still on the tube, but I still love it! I actually love all of the colours I have, but this one is my particular favourite. It’s such a lovely pink, not too bright but it builds up nicely to the shade you want easily. 

  
Blistex Daily Lip Conditioner – if I continue doing monthly favourite posts, this will certainly continue to appear in these regularly! I love, love, love this lip balm. I am especially prone to chapped lips but Blistex helps immensely and I could not be without it. I’ve so many of these little pots of magic lying around the house, I don’t think I’ve ever gotten to the bottom of one! 

My Pandora Ring – this was a present to myself on holiday for graduating from uni. I’ve been eyeing it up for a good couple of years and I do not regret the purchase, even in spite of the price! The lovely pandora ring has become a staple of my daily wardrobe, even at work. 

  
Handbag from New Look – this was an impulse buy on payday, due to the fact that I finally have money I can spend on goodies that I want without feeling guilty! Boy does it feel awesome! This handbag is the perfect size for me, it can perfectly fit my purse, house keys, phone, small make up bag and a book into it without the bag being too big and bulky. Also, I have ever mentioned how much I love duck egg blue/teal?  

 My bike – I’ve been really into cycling this month, so much so that I’ve barely read anything because I’m normally out on my bike when I have spare time. It’s such a good way to destress and I get to be surrounded by incredible scenery as I go. Going with boyfriend makes it ten times better as well! 

  
Once Upon a Time – I watched this programme with my sister when it was first shown in the UK on channel five but they stopped showing it after a couple of seasons. I’ve become fully addicted to the show again on Netflix, although I’m still on season one! 

What have you guys been loving this month? Let me know if you want me to continue doing monthly favourites posts and I shall spend a little more time thinking about everything I’ve loved in July! 

Leave a Reply

