My November Favourites

Hello all! I thought I would share with you all some of the things I’ve been loving throughout the month of November because, well why not? 

What I’ve been loving most is definitely Jessica Jones. It’s no secret how much I love Marvel and I’ve become addicted to their newest tv programme. I’ve only watched two episodes on Netflix but I am hooked. Plus, who can resist a little bit of David Tennant? 

I wouldn’t be myself if I wasn’t already excited about Christmas and what has made my November better than going shopping for Christmas clothing? I’m not meaning Christmas party outfits, I’m meaning Christmas jumpers and Christmas pyjamas. I’ve been seeing them everywhere and it’s been making me feel excited for Christmas! 

Reading is definitely going to have to be included on my list of favourites for this month. I’ve been struggling to find the want to read for a few months now but I am finally getting back into the swing of things. My list of books I want to read is ever increasing as well recently which certainly backs up my urge to read…shame my tbr pile is still huge! 

I’d like to put a spot light onto one of my favourite youtubers and that is one Mrs Giovanna Fletcher. Whenever I’m feeling down and in need of cheering up, I turn to her YouTube channel and spend a while catching up on her ‘Dear Carrie’ videos. I normally end up in tears of laughter, so I’m highly recommending you go and watch her videos! 

Are you loving anything on my somewhat unconventional favourites list? I thought I’d mix it up and bit, I’m not normally one to follow the crowd. 

One thought on “My November Favourites

Leave a Reply

