Healthy Habits – I’ve Become Lazy

Guys, I’ve been terrible lately when it comes to writing my healthy habits blog posts and as a result, I’ve also been terrible with my healthy habits. My health and fitness has been lagging, so much so that on Friday past, I went out for a run for the first time in seven weeks.

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

Let’s ignore the past and focus on the future and that is what I have been doing since last Friday. I’ve been out and being active, even if that is just a walk after work, it’s still better than nothing and I’ve been trying to eat a lot healthier too. I’m not setting myself any goals this week other than to be active, I’m trying to get myself out of my slump for the next week and then I’ll start posting goals and progress monitoring again and hopefully we shall be back on track!

Health and fitness motivation always seems harder in the darker months!

Leave a Reply

