December TBR

Hello!

Doing these monthly TBR lists is my favourite part of blogging. I love making the lists of all the books I want to read, although I have a terrible habit of not sticking to them. I’ve been in a slump recently, so I’m making my December pile a lot lighter and fluffier than I would normally! 

1. Small Great Things -Jodi Picoult

So this might be cheating a little because I’m already halfway through the book but you all know how much I love Jodi Picoult! I’m loving it so far, it’s addictive as always.

2. Always With Love – Giovanna Fletcher 

I love Gi’s writing and I’ve had this book on my shelf since it came out. I need to get round to reading it, and I love reading chick lit around Christmas time! 

3. One Christmas in Paris – Mandy Baggot 

Again, another piece of chick lit, but a christmas themed piece of chick lit! Right up my alley at the moment. Who doesn’t love Christmas romance? 

4. Noughts and Crosses – Malorie Blackman 

The Noughts and Crosses series was one of my favourite when I was younger and I’ve not reread it in a while. Christmas is hectic at work, so I want a book that I can slip in and out of but that’s also addictive and easy to read.

What’s on your festive reading list?  

Leave a Reply

